Let’s start the journey !

Hello everybody,

My name is Alina. I am 23 years old and I want to take you on my journey. But first I will tell you something more about myself. I will graduate at the first of March and finally get my degree of International Business Management(IBM). You probably can imagine how happy I will be! After that day I will be a free women, I can do whatever I want and choose when I want to do it. Don’t think that I will be partying for the next century to celebrate my freedom. When I was little my dad always told me:”when life gives you a shot, you should take it and make something great of it”. And that’s what I am going to do, well at least try to do.

Let me explain…

In our third year of college we had to do an international internship in a company of our choice and due to my coffee addiction I really wanted to get into Starbucks. Let me tell you,that it was one of the hardest things, I had to accomplish during my studies, but hard work pays off, it really did. It was so much fun working there, an experience in a lifetime. As you can guess, I was very sad, when the last working day arrived, but it would be a day full of surprises!

THEY OFFERED ME A JOB!!!

I was the happiest person on earth. So that’s what I am going to do. On Monday the 6th of March, I will get on a plane with direction: Seattle – Washington (USA) and on the twentieth of Match I will start working in the marketing department of Starbucks.

Let the journey begin!

Lot’s of love -Alina

 

dsc02320

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

